Vidur’s Telly Tales – 9 : Bigg Boss Connection [ B ]


MUMBAI – MAHARASHTRA – INDIA           OCTOBER 09, 2012           01.45 A.M.

Bigg Boss – Season 6 started on October 07, 2012 on Colors . When Bigg Boss – Season 5 started , I immediately posted my first blog about my Bigg Boss connection on October 04, 2011 . I have mentioned in that blog that barring Season – 5 , which has only one student Mahek Chahal , all the other seasons had two students of mine as participants . Here is the list , which I had posted at that time :

Bigg Boss – Season – 1 : Amit Sadh / Ragini Shetty

Bigg Boss – Season – 2 : Monica Bedi / Zulfi Syed

Bigg Boss – Season – 3 : Aditi Govitrikar / Shamita Shetty

Bigg Boss – Season – 4 : Ashmit Patel / Samir Soni

Bigg Boss – Season – 5 : Mahek Chahal

But later on Amar Upadhyay joined the inmates of Season – 5 and this Season too had two students .

I was eagerly waiting for Season – 6 to start and when I watched the opening episode , I was overjoyed that this Season – 6 also has two students . They are Niketan Madhok and Karishma Kotak . Now the revised list is :

Bigg Boss – Season – 1 : Amit Sadh / Ragini Shetty

Bigg Boss – Season – 2 : Monica Bedi / Zulfi Syed

Bigg Boss – Season – 3 : Aditi Govitrikar / Shamita Shetty

Bigg Boss – Season – 4 : Ashmit Patel / Samir Soni

Bigg Boss – Season – 5 : Mahek Chahal / Amar Upadhyay

Bigg Boss – Season – 6 : Niketan Madhok / Karishma Kotak

I thought , isn’t it uncanny ? Isn’t it something special ? Isn’t it unique ? Bigg Boss is hugely popular . It is eagerly awaited . All the participants become household name . And here I can say with utmost satisfaction that I have 2 students per episode . In total 12 students in 6 seasons .

Any Acting Trainer would wish that his students should be in the house . Every Acting Trainer of Mumbai and all the Acting Trainers of India dream for this kind of publicity , which is rare . Some Acting Trainers of Mumbai even make false claims . Luckily ,  as an Acting Trainer of  Bollywood , I got this on platter .

Among all the Famous Acting Classes in Mumbai or reputed Film Institutes of Mumbai , my institute Vidur’s Kreating Charakters is fortunate enough to have such a track record .

A wannabe Acting Trainer of India and few unscrupulous , shady Bollywood Acting Trainers have greeted me with cuss words on the facebook . They sent me message on the facebook so that no one else could read it . This only shows their utmost frustration . Famous Acting Class can’t be run by frustrated people . It is like meditation . You have to slog . You have to work tirelessly , relentlessly and without showing fatigue .

But anyway , it is time to rejoice . It is time to sit down and take stock of the situation . It is very satisfying moment , a humbling experience . I thank almighty for giving me such opportunities and honour .

I am thankful to all my students for making me proud .

VIDUR

MUMBAI – MAHARASHTRA – INDIA

www.vidur.co.in

www.kreatingcharakters.net

www.vidurfilms.com

www.twitter.com/VidurChaturvedi

www.jaibhojpuri.com/profile/VidurChaturvedi

Leave a comment

Klartext Translated

This WordPress.com site is about Health and Wellbeing and Klartext Translated - Background journalism instead of court reporting. Independent. Uncomfortable. Incorruptible.

Arun Shanbhag

Life is Beautiful, Live it the fullest

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.